New version of Trainforsure android app is available on google play store, install now.
Irctc Train Route includes information about all the railway stations on which train will stay during its journey. It also includes information about expected arrival and departure time at a specific railway station. This information is very important and useful while train ticket booking.
Click to check Indian Railway Route Map
Click on the Train Name or Number to directly get the Irctc Train route information of that train . We includes most frequent trains of each zone so that you can get Irctc train route info just in a single click directly.

RAJDHANI Trains | IRCTC Train Route

The Rajdhani Express is a series of express passenger train services in India operated by I ndian Railways connecting New Delhi with other important destinations (mostly capital cities of other states). The Rajdhanis are among the fastest trains in India along with Shatabdi Express and Duronto Express and get the highest priority on the Indian railway network.**

DURONTO Trains | IRCTC Train Route

Duronto Express is a category of long-distance non stop trains run by the Indian Railways. These trains do not have any ticketing stops between the origin and the destination . "Duronto" means "restless" in Bengali language. These trains' coaches have characteristic yellow-green livery. Duronto Express services connect the several metros and major state capitals of India. These trains are faster than or as fast as Rajdhani and Shatabdi trains.**


The Garib Rath (literally: "Poor Man's Chariot") is a no-frills air-conditioned train started by the Indian Railways in 2005 to provide cheaper air-conditioned travel to passengers who could not afford normal fares of air conditioned class in normal trains. As the fares are less than two-thirds of the fares for air conditioned classes in other trains, the distance between each seat or berth is less, the seats and berths are narrower and each coach has more seats and berths than in air-conditioned coaches in other trains. Only seating and three-tier (78 seats) accommodation is provided in Garib Rath. The passengers are not provided free bedding or food.It is significantly slower than super-fast express trains. The maximum speed of Garib Rath trains is around 95Kmph.**


Mail/Express trains are Regular Express rail service of India. Express trains make small number of stops, unlike Passenger/Local train. In some cases, trains run express where there is overlapping local train service available, and run local at the tail ends of the line, where there is no supplemental local service. Because of their limited stops, these trains are able to obtain the highest speeds of any trains in India.
An express train is one where the average speed, excluding halts, is greater than 36 km/h. Including halts speed may sometimes fall into the region of around 20 km/h, for express trains.**

All Rights Reserved -
About us | Contact us | PNR status | Train route | Train fare enquiry | Train seat availability | Live train status | Live Station status | Cancelled Trains
Best Viewed in Crome,Firefox,Safari and IE 11+
Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with The Ministry of Railways in any way and This site does not reproduce, transmit, or store any information, data and content from the official website of Indian Railways.